Keep me logged in

Vankar Shaadi > Shaadi in Mumbai

Vankar Shaadi in Mumbai

1000+ Vankar Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Consultant



Time wasters and caste discriminators kindly don't send a request. So now talking about me, I am an ambitious woman working as a Consultant in a leading Procurement Consulting Company. I have done my masters (MBA) and looking for a guy with equal qualifications. I am a foodie, whenever I get time I cook or try out delicacies in restaurants. I love to gain experience through traveling and have a bucket list of places to visit, fortunately have managed to travel few. Reading and watching web series are my other favorite past times. Personality wise, I am introvert but confident by nature and I aim to be happy in life. What am I looking for in a guy? Preferably a non vegetarian because I have no plans to change my taste buds. An honest(hate liars) and loyal fellow who has guts to take independent decisions and who knows how to prioritize happiness in life. Marriage is a team work which requires partnership, understanding and patience which I think I am ready for.

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : BCom
  • Occupation : Human Resources Professional



Hi, hope you are doing great. she is residing in mumbai.Although she is focused about her career, she make it a point to give equal attention to family as well.The most important quality she is seeking in her partner is that he should love and respect our family as much as he does to his own family.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : BPT



A very rich affulent Highly educated Parents (Father high profile Industrial project's management consultant and Mother high level medical officer in government ) has ceated this profile for very beautiful fair skin paramedical stutdied daughter . Our daughter is owning a flat in Mumbai

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 1 in / 154 cm
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : M Com
  • Occupation : Professor / Lecturer



I am work as a Professor / Lecturer in the Private Sector. I have completed my MCom. I have been raised up in a Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Moderate Values.

Quick Search
 
To

By Region
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education